It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?


  It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Jennifer Johnson, Bridget&Britney Darwin, Ana&Sophia&Stephi Carter, Cassandra Livingston, Crystal&Nicole Walker at So Many Books So Little Time.This is where book bloggers gather to talk about what books they read and/or reviewed last week, what books they’re currently reading and what books they’re planning to read.… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

ARC

The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abé


The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abé Hardcover, 352 pages Expected publication: April 2nd 2013 by Bantam Rating: 5/5 Stars! Description: For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a passionate love story… Continue reading The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abé