ARC

The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abé


The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abé Hardcover, 352 pages Expected publication: April 2nd 2013 by Bantam Rating: 5/5 Stars! Description: For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a passionate love story… Continue reading The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abé